Titular

Ing. Maximiliano Sillas Gómez
Cel. 33 1838 1948 / 33 1625 6418
Tel. 33 1657 3600
direccion@descubrelevante.com 

maximiliano@descubrelevante.com

Asesor(es)

Siddartha Jafeth
33 1576 3782
jafeth.sillas@descubrelevante.com
César Molgora
33 1085 8785
cesar.molgora@descubrelevante.com
Luis Medina
33 1612 1791
luis.medina@descubrelevante.com
Wessex Solano
33 1488 5481
yona.solano@descubrelevante.com
Héctor Guevara
33 1573 9741
hector.guevara@descubrelevante.com
Oscar Orozco, Jimenez
33 1602 1365
oscar.orozco@descubrelevante.com
Gabriela Davila
33 1810 6146
gabriela.davila@descubrelevante.com
Brenda Marroquin
33 1476 0956
brenda.marroquin@descubrelevante.com
David Sánchez
33 1222 2138
david.Sánchez@descubrelevante.com
Carlo López
33 1254 3464
carlo.lopez@descubrelevante.com
Gabriel Iñiguez
33 2286 0842
gabriel.iniguez@descubrelevante.com
Antonio Pérez
33 1845 1915
antonio.perez@descubrelevante.com
Andrés de Alba Pérez
33 3465 6860
andesdealba@descubrelevante.com
Armando Castilleja
33 1042 3308
armando.castilleja@descubrelevante.com
Melissa Sui- Len Fong Cota
33 1599 9055
melissa.fong@descubrelevante.com
Juan Javier Mora
33 2385 2879
juan.mora@descubrelevante.com

Proyectos Relacionados