Logo_Tercio_C_page-0001 (1)
Titular

Mónica Geovanna Orozco Sánchez

Valparaiso #2580, Col. Providencia, C.P. 44630, Guadalajara, Jal.

Tel: 33 3160 1714 / 33 3155 7382

Cel: 33 3201 4328

monica@desarrollosromo.com

Ernesto Rivas
33 2343 7356
Ernesto@tercioinmobiliaria.com
Jancenko Villalobos
33 3250 6531
Jancenko@tercioinmobiliaria.com
Antonio Rodríguez
33 3157 1643
Antonio@tercioinmobiliaria.com
Claudio Orozco
33 3245 1654
Claudio@Tercioinmobiliaria.com
Gina Peña
33 3507 7688
Gina@tercioinmobiliaria.com
Norma Rodríguez
33 2809 9641
Norma@tercioinmobiliaria.com

Related projects